No Touchy!

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

Ever learn something you wish you never learned? Thanks to college, I’ve learned more then I thought I ever would about “forbidden” topics(which had nothing to do with school). Why did it take me longer than the average person to find out?Because, I didn’t want to know about them in the first place! Thanks to college, I have learned what I needed to to get my degree. Unfortunately, it came with unwanted and intrusive side effects. Not all professors are respectful and act professionally. Some are incredibly nasty and should be fired. Ahhh! SEE?! Professors, not just students. Yes some students are wild and should be avoided. If you know how to choose your friends wisely (if you’re even into making friends) then you’ll be fine. But fresh professors….They can’t always be easily avoided.

Comments
  1. Mozes says:

    This is strange, funny, and true all at the same time! Haha.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

